top of page

Old Man


  • Bandcamp Social Icon
Old Man - cover.jpg

Inside art for cassette

Old Man - inside art.jpg

Inside art for CD

Sean McCue - Guitars, Vocals

Tim Cullen - Guitars, Vocals

Misha Feldmann - Bass Guitar, Background

Vocals Erik Herzog - Drumkit

Dean Dinning - Bass on Johnny, Strolling', and Time Passes.

Produced, Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Sean McCue.

Cover art and Graphic Design by Sean McCue.

Inside Photo by Superchipperman.

This first Old Man album was recorded on a Tascam 38 1/2" analog tape machine in a small bedroom in Santa Barbara, California. 

Three of the members of Old Man (Sean McCue, Tim Cullen and Misha Feldmann) went on to form the alternative rock band Summercamp, who signed to Madonna's Maverick Recording Company/Warner Bros. in 1996 and released their debut album "Pure Juice" in 1997. 

Three of the songs on this Old Man album (Should I Walk Away, The Bright Side and Thing of the Past) were re-recorded by Summercamp and were included in "Pure Juice." Summercamp's version of Should I Walk Away became a #1 hit in Japan in 1997.

Released June 1, 1993 on cassette.

© McCusic Records.

bottom of page