top of page

Sean McCue



  • Bandcamp Social Icon
  • Apple Music Social Icon
Sean McCue apart.jpg

Sean McCue - Guitars, Vocals, Bass, Piano 
Ramy Antoun - Drums 
Brett Simons - Bass 

Produced, *Engineered and °Mixed by 
Robinson Eikenberry and Sean McCue 

Glen Phillips - Background Vocals on “Release” 
Erik Herzog - Drums on “Whatever You Say” 
Tim Cullen - Background Vocals on “Whatever You Say”  
Alastair Greene - Slide Guitar on “Count Me Out” 
Todd Capps - Strings on “Release” 

Recorded and Mixed at Coyote Road Studios in Santa Barbara CA 
*Drums engineered by Thom Flowers (except track 2) 
at Orange Whip Studios, Santa Barbara CA 

Additional mixing at Blast Shield Down Studios (Rob's studio), Santa Barbara CA 
°Big Ideas mixed by Glen Phillips at Ed (Glen's studio) 
Brett Simons’ bass tracks (3,4,5,6,8,9 &11) 
were recorded at Tiny Voices (Brett's studio), Los Feliz CA 

Mastered by Stephen Marcussen  

All Songs written by Sean McCue. 
All songs published by McCusic (ASCAP). 
©2006 McCusic Records. 
All Rights Reserved. 
1104-32405 001 

bottom of page